Editorial Board of the portal

Azat Abdrakhmanov
Azat Abdrakhmanov

Azat Abdrakhmanov - President of the Kazakhstan Organization for Quality and Innovation Management, Doctor of Science (specialty "Radiation Biology", USSR Higher Attestation Commission, 1991), Professor (1996). Specialist in quality management, known for his many years of fruitful work not only in Kazakhstan but also abroad.


Tsinovkina Lyudmila Lvovna
Tsinovkina Lyudmila Lvovna

Tsinovkina Lyudmila Lvovna - Consultant "Intercert Consulting Central Asia" LLP, Expert-Auditor of the Quality Management System of the Ministry of Health of the Republic of Kazakhstan, Leading Auditor of the Quality Management System of the European Quality Organization (EOQ). EFQM International Appraiser and Assessor, EFQM Excellence Supervisor, Management Systems Consultant ISO 9001: 2015, ISO 14001: 2015, ISO 45001: 2018, ISO 3100: 2009, ISO 50001: 2018.


Kim Victor Vladimirovich
Kim Victor Vladimirovich

Kim Victor Vladimirovich - Candidate of Technical Sciences, Deputy Director of YURP LLP "Intersert Consulting Center Asia", Expert Auditor on Quality Management Systems GS TR RK and AFNOR (France), Expert Auditor on Energy Management Systems GS TR and AFNOR RK (France) , international appraiser and EFQM validator. In 1983 he graduated from the Zhambyl Institute of Irrigation and Drainage with a degree in hydraulic engineering of river construction and hydroelectric power plants.

Редакционный совет портала

Азат Абдрахманов

Азат Абдрахманов

Азат Абдрахманов – Президент Казахстанской организации качества и инновационного менеджмента, доктор наук (специальность «Радиационная биология», ВАК СССР, 1991г.), профессор (1996 г.). Он является специалистом в области менеджмента качества, известным благодаря своей плодотворной многолетней деятельности не только в Казахстане, но и за рубежом.


Циновкина Людмила Львовна

Циновкина Людмила Львовна

Циновкина Людмила Львовна – Консультант ТОО «Интерсерт Консалтинг Центр Азия», эксперт–аудитор по системе менеджмента качества ГС ТР РК, Ведущий аудитор по системе менеджмента качества Европейской Организации Качества (EOQ). Международный асессор и валидатор EFQM, Лидер Совершенства EFQM, консультант по системам менеджмента ISO 9001:2015, ISO 14001:2015, ISO 45001:2018, ISO 3100: 2009, ISO 50001:2018.


Ким Виктор Владимирович

Ким Виктор Владимирович

Ким Виктор Владимирович – Кандидат технических наук, заместитель директора ЮРП ТОО «Интерсерт Консалтинг Центр Азия», эксперт-аудитор по системам менеджмента качества ГС ТР РК и AFNOR (Франция), эксперт-аудитор по системам энергоменеджмента ГС ТР РК и AFNOR (Франция), международный асессор и валидатор EFQM. Окончил в 1983г. Джамбулский гидромелиоративно-строительный институт по специальности «Гидротехническое строительство речных сооружений и гидроэлектростанций».