l4e2.fw_

Training "Leaders of Excellence" (L4E)

 120,000.00

goal: ensure understanding and developing skills of the managers applying the EFQM Excellence Model in real production conditions. Using documents from the organizations of the state or the private sector, Participants will learn to identify the real application documents, from the public or private sector, and simple, effective tools, participants will learn, how to identify areas for improvement and implement a structured approach to effectively address this problem.

Do you want to learn how to use the EFQM Excellence Model to identify and implement improvements in their organization? Or want to learn more about the DMAIC cycle and other instruments, to identify root causes of problems and manage development projects?

Then this training is for you!

Main directions:

Basics of the EFQM Excellence Model, RADAR methodology and basic concepts;

Practicing skills of interpretation to assess the organization feedback report;

Applying DMAIC approach and support tools to improve;

Identify and work with the provinces to improve;

Business Excellence Matrix and development capabilities maps for your organization;

self-holding

Your cart is currently empty.

Return To Shop

Product Description

Benefits for the organization

Training "Leaders of the EFQM excellence" developed the c, to ensure the active involvement of staff of the organization in the process of using the EFQM Excellence Model and implementation of improvements. Upon completion of training, participants should be able to apply their skills to manage teams to improve or participate in self-evaluation.

Methodology

The training program includes a set of exercises, discussions and presentations. In the course of practical training, participants will work with real application documents to the "Recognized for Excellence EFQM». In addition to this you will be able to review and update the features of your own organization.

certification

participants, trained will receive an official certificate of EFQM «Leaders of Excellence EFQM - 1st level". the, participants, that within one year after the training is successfully implemented in your organization DMAIC improvement project or carry out self-evaluation using the Matrix Business Excellence, receive other additional certificate "Leaders of Excellence EFQM - 2nd Level".

Authorization
*
*
Registration
*
*

*
A password has not been entered
*
Password generation

l4e2.fw_

Тренинг «Лидеры Совершенства» (L4E)

 120,000.00

Цель: обеспечение понимания и развития у менеджеров навыков применения Модели Совершенства EFQM в реальных производственных условиях. Используя документы организаций из государственного или частного секторов, участники научатся выявлять реальные прикладные документы, из общественного или частного сектора, и простых, эффективных инструментов, участники изучат, как идентифицировать области для улучшения и внедрить структурный подход для эффективного решения данной задачи.

Вы хотите научиться использовать Модель совершенства EFQM для выявления и внедрения улучшений в своей организации? Или вы хотите больше узнать о цикле DMAIC и других инструментах, чтобы выявлять корневые причины проблем и управлять проектами развития?

Тогда этот тренинг для Вас!

Основные направления:

Основы Модели совершенства EFQM, методологии RADAR и Фундаментальные концепции;

Отработка навыков интерпретации отчета обратной связи по оценке организации;

Применение подхода DMAIC и вспомогательных инструментов улучшения;

Выявление и работа с областями улучшения;

Матрица делового совершенства и разработка карты возможностей для вашей организации;

Проведение самооценки

Ваша корзина пока пуста.

Вернуться в магазин

Описание товара

Преимущества для организации

Тренинг “Лидеры совершенства EFQM” разработан c тем, чтобы обеспечить активное вовлечение персонала организации в процесс использования Модели совершенства EFQM и внедрение улучшений. По завершении обучения, участники должны быть способны применять полученные навыки для управления командами по улучшению или участия в самооценке.

Методология

Программа тренинга включает набор упражнений, дискуссии и презентации. В ходе практического обучения, участники будут работать с реальными заявочными документами на «Признанное совершенство EFQM». В дополнение к этому вы сможете проанализировать и актуализировать Возможности вашей собственной организации.

Сертификация

Участники, прошедшие обучение получат официальный сертификат EFQM «Лидеры совершенства EFQM – 1-й Уровень». Тем, участникам, которые в течение одного года после обучения успешно реализуют в своей организации проект улучшения DMAIC или проведут самооценку с применением Матрицы делового совершенства, получат другой дополнительный сертификат «Лидеры совершенства EFQM – 2-й Уровень».

Авторизация
*
*
Регистрация
*
*

*
Пароль не введен
*
Перейти на страницу