The level of "Recognized for Excellence".

recognized_for_excel_bigOn recognition of conformity to this level may qualify for the organization, with clear evidence of the successful improvement of the activity, including those, which have been recognized at the level of "Striving for Excellence", or have a self-experience criteria for national quality award, or participated in the competition for the European Award for Excellence(EEA).
They have experience in evaluating their activities to all 32 constituting criteria of excellence models, improve the most important results of their activities, at least, for three years and have data for their external comparisons. Systematic improvements - the basis of the activities of these organizations, most of the major processes are controlled and measurably improved through regular surveys.
In Russia, the number of organizations, applying for recognition at the level of "Recognized for Excellence" can be organizations, who have experience of participation in the competition for the Prize of the RF Government in the field of quality, first of all, student and the winner of this award.
In June 2006 year, EFQM introduced significant changes to the schema level of perfection, and to the greatest extent they relate to the level of "Recognized for Excellence".

Recognition at this level can now get the organization, typed on the external evaluation of 300 points. Respectively, score from 300 to 400 points means 3*, from 400 to 500 points – 4* and higher 500 – 5*. Applicants are given the opportunity to choose the most suitable option for their evaluation (the classical scheme with the presentation of the report and the subsequent visit of assessors or a flexible circuit with a double visit to the organization assessors).

In the classical scheme of assessment must be submitted to the management of EFQM or NPO (in Russia - FOC) full report, Structured on all 32 constituting criteria of excellence models.
The report is similar in form and content of the report, who is preparing for the competition for the European Award for Excellence (EEA), but it is made in a more compressed form (51 pp. ) NGOs shall appoint a commission of 2-5 expert assessors (depending on the size of the organization) for evaluation.
Initially estimate report, develop a coherent position as a result of, outlined in the report, and identify areas, which will be examined and evaluated by visiting the organization's visit to the organization, which lasts for a few days, It occurs in three to four weeks after receipt of the report. after the visit,, within two to three weeks assessors constitute conclusion detailed in the evaluation points for each criterion, which is transmitted to the organization.

Flexible layout provides for the submission of initial information about the organization- applicant in a limited 5-6 format page. After that assessors Commission twice visited the organization from 1-day and week-long visit, during which estimates the appropriate approach to the management and performance of the criteria Excellence Models.

Organization, received recognition at this level, receives a certificate, whose form depends range, into which the total score: 300-400, 400-500 or more 500 points. The organization also receives the right to use the logo EFQM and is included in the register of successful organizations EFQM-FOC, which is posted on the official website of NGOs.
Validity of the certificate - 2 of the year.

Previous training EFQM
The next training webinars
  Back to home