Mission and Vision

public association, created in September 2002. A member of the Middle East Quality Association (TANK), associate member of the European Organization for Quality (EOC). AT 2002 g. KOKIM established monthly professional newspaper "World of Quality". KOKIM members are more 300 quality professionals from all regions of Kazakhstan.

Our mission
KOKIM main mission is to assist companies and organizations in Kazakhstan, Uzbekistan and other countries of the former Soviet Union in the achievement of high competitiveness of products and services, as well as strengthening consumer confidence and other stakeholders in the conditions of global economic crisis through the introduction of advanced international management systems, innovative approaches and methodologies.

our vision
The main objective of KOKIM activity is, to create and strengthen regional infrastructure, aimed at the development of organizations and enterprises in the region and increase their competitiveness in local and international markets. Such structure includes the following elements:

  • Regional and international fora on issues of quality management and promotion of other international management system, approaches and methodologies;
  • Fielding of international seminars for managers and quality specialists with a visit to the economically developed countries of the world (Japan, Sweden, France, Italy, Singapore, China, etc.. d.);
  • Consulting services for businesses and organizations, interested in implementing management systems based on ISO standards;
  • Rendering services in certification of management systems internationally recognized authorities in compliance with the international ISO standards, as well as product quality and personnel in accordance with the requirements of the State system of technical regulation of RK.;
  • Provision of services for the promotion and implementation of the EFQM Excellence Model and other licensed products of the organization, including the training of specialists at the training courses KOKIM Assessment EFQM experts.

Миссия и Видение

Общественное объединение, создано в сентябре 2002г. Член Ближневосточной Ассоциации Качества (БАК), ассоциированный член Европейской Организации Качества (ЕОК). В 2002 г. КОКИМ учредила ежемесячную профессиональную газету «Мир Качества». Членами КОКИМ  являются более 300 специалистов по качеству со всех регионов Казахстана.

Наша миссия
Основной миссией КОКИМ является содействие компаниям и организациям Казахстана, Узбекистана и других стран постсоветского пространства в достижении высокой конкурентоспособности производимых продуктов и услуг, а также укреплении доверия потребителей и других заинтересованных сторон в условиях всемирного экономического кризиса посредством внедрения современных международных систем менеджмента, передовых подходов и методологий.

Наше видение
Основная цель деятельности КОКИМ заключается в том, чтобы создать и укреплять региональную инфраструктуру, направленную на развитие организаций и предприятий данного региона и повышение их конкурентоспособности на местном и международном рынках. Такая структура включает следующие элементы:

  • Проведение региональных и международных форумов по проблемам менеджмента качества и продвижению других международных систем менеджмента, подходов и методологий;
  • Проведение выездных международных семинаров для руководителей и специалистов качества с посещением экономически развитых стран мира (Япония, Швеция, Франция, Италия, Сингапур, Китай и т. д.);
  • Оказание консалтинговых услуг для предприятий и организаций, заинтересованных во внедрении систем менеджмента на базе стандартов ИСО;
  • Оказание услуг по сертификации систем менеджмента международными признанными органами на соответствие требованиям международных стандартов ИСО, а также качества продукции и персонала в соответствии с требованиями Государственной системы технического регулирования РК.;
  • Оказание услуг по продвижению и внедрению модели совершенства EFQM а также других лицензированных продуктов данной организации, включая обучение специалистов КОКИМ на курсах подготовки экспертов по оценке EFQM.